RSS

Following up on my email conversation with Anne Rice

11 Apr

In March, I emailed Anne Rice to thank her for writing Christ the Lord: Out of Egypt. I wrote a review of it and published it on my blog. Anne read my review and was very appreciative. She asked if she could put a link on her page back to my review. I agreed, but subsequently I could not find it in her “Review” section. I was reading over other fan letters on http://www.annerice.com and I found one of my emails (with the link back to my blog) in the letter section. So if you were looking for what I wrote to Anne, you can find it at http://www.annerice.com/bs_b_ChristTheLord-rdrltrs.htm
(It was posted on 3/23/06, so you will have to scroll down to find it.)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 11, 2006 in Life

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
