RSS

Letter to the Editor on Seeker Churches

21 Sep

My letter to the editor about seeker churches final appeared in the Americus Times Recorder today. To get you caught up, a letter to the editor was written about the destructive nature of seeker church. I disagreed and wrote a letter in response. It took the ATR a month to print it. I had almost forgot that I wrote it. Check out my blog entries if you want to get caught up.

Original letter calling seeker churches destructive

My response which I emailed to the editor

My more detailed response that I blogged

My critique of the seeker movement

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 21, 2006 in Ministry

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
